Shop Small! 

If you know me you know I’m obsessed with buying the girls clothes from Instagram shops. I love the idea of supporting other moms and shopping small. Right now my favorite shops are Beau Hudson, Crew and Lu and Freshly Picked. 

If you’re looking to get your kiddo some jeggings you have to get them from Beau Hudson. They are actually amazing. They fit so nicely and they are easy to slide on and off. They also just released overalls that are adorable. I had to get both of my girls a pair. If you live in the states and don’t want to pay for international shipping you can always find Beau Hudson at Minted Method Shop. They ship super fast and leave cute personalized notes with every order. 

https://www.beauhudson.co/

https://www.mintedmethodshop.com/



Crew and Lu is another great shop. I can’t afford to buy things from them too often but they make beautiful clothing. I’m a huge fan of their swing tops. If you go to their website you will find pieces of art. Trust me it’s hard to resist. Check out their bathing suits too. I have my eye on a couple that I need to get Alison for summer. 

http://crewandlu.com/



Freshly Picked is my all time favorite shop and has been for a couple years now. The story behind Freshly Picked keeps me coming back again and again. Before I even had kids I saw Susan Peterson on shark tank and I told myself that when I had kids they would only wear moccasins. As soon as I was pregnant with Alison I bought her a pair of platinum moccs and the rest is history. The best part about them is when your baby starts to walk their foot print leaves a mark on the bottom as they wear out. You get to keep your babies first steps forever. If you follow them then you probably know that they just came out with a Mary Jane style and let me tell you they are amazing. I just bought Rylie a rose gold pair and they are adorable. You will not be disappointed with any of these shops. They are simply amazing. 

https://freshlypicked.com/

Leave a Reply

